During my trial I had access to all 5 of my configured secondary computers, in KVM mode, plus a Quick Connect box.
Having purchased the KVM licence I now have to delete all my secondaries from the Connect window, allowed only one configured secondary at time; and I have no Quick Connect box?
That's not what I expected looking at the list of options KM/KVM/KVM Pro.
It's an inconvenience I can live with, but am I right? It keeps the grid configurations and, obviously, the secondaries are still saved in the software, just I have to toggle between them by deleting an existing configured secondary and adding the one I need.
It would be far simpler to just allow use of the Quick Connect box......