Functional advice (or actually a bug):
I like to set the folder to a list display.
But when I change the folder name, so the subfolders in this folder will all be changed back to the default display, I have to turn them all back to the list display. (I think this is a bug)
This is very annoying.
Can you add a setting that allows the user to set the default display mode?
For a person who organizes huge files,
I really need all the folders to be preset as a list display!
Or apply all subdirectories that are currently displayed in this directory?
Can you help me add this feature?